Horny toad commits suicide in Nevadan Desert

A Nevadan horny toad committed suicide today by jumping at Alex Rider’s dirt bike front tire. He suffered severe head contusions and first responders to the scene were unable to save him. He was still breathing, but the head injuries were too severe, so he was just laid to rest by the side of the trail.

Horny toad cropped

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I enjoy family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Family, Outdoors and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Horny toad commits suicide in Nevadan Desert

  1. J M Pontius says:

    I hear Taps in the background! R.I.P. My sympathies to the mourners. 🙂

Leave a Reply

