The Glogster post

That Glog that I posted last night was automatically sent over to my website from the Glogster website where I was trying it out. I wanted to see what all it offered for the kids to use with their summer projects. It’s kind of weird, but it might appeal to the boys because of their age. I think I could do very similar stuff with Scrapbook Max, but I don’t know if it would be any easier – and Glogster is free!

UPDATE: I had to remove the Glogster post because the Flash object that it was using kept causing my browser (Internet Explorer) to crash. At least it did on a 64-bit system where there are issues with Flash. Since I have decided NOT to go that route with the boys’ projects, I decided that it wasn’t really needed on my blog anymore. 😉

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I enjoy family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Digital Project Tools, Summer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

