Another digital project tool

I just stumbled on another site that would potentially be good for fun learning projects! It’s called Glogster 😀 Essentially, it is an online poster-generating tool that allows the creator to keep his/her poster private or post it as public. I haven’t played with it yet or tested out the options for sharing, but it has potential as another tool for summer learning projects. (Actually, year-round projects.)

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I enjoy family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Digital Project Tools, Summer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another digital project tool

  1. Subadra says:

    HI There,
    You have a great blog here. I love the digital scrapbook tools you have used. I remember the discussion the Secular CM group and found your blog. I hope you have found the physics books you were looking for.
    Enjoy your summer!
    Subadra
    http://bookslinksandmore.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

