New page added to my blog site

I just added a new page to my blog site. It’s called Our Curriculum and you can access it from the top menu bar, or from here. I think I probably still have resources to add to the page, but it has the major products that we are using for the major subjects. This weekend, I hope to start another new page for a list of the books we have read this school year and those that we still have yet to read. I also have promised to post a picture of our assignment pocket chart for those that are curious about how it looks. However, right now, it is midnight (again!) and I should be going to bed. Dragon Rider has a soccer game in the morning and Alex Rider has to leave at “o-dark-thirty” (6:15 AM) to attend Boy Scout Merit Badge College. It will be a busy morning!

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I enjoy family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Homeschool and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

