Attempting to become a blogger!

In the past, I have attempted to start a blog but just never really knew what to write, so never got past the first post! This time, I am creating a blog specific to homeschooling to share with my fellow online homeschoolers and see if I can continue to post more routinely (not everyday, mind you!) 🙂 With the encouragement of others, maybe I can keep this one going!

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I enjoy family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Homeschool. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Attempting to become a blogger!

  1. Beth says:

    Cool – looking forward to updates!

  2. Tracey says:

    Good for you ~ can’t wait to read and support your efforts in the world of blogging. 🙂

Leave a Reply

