Daily Prompt: Colors

In order to combine the Daily Prompt: Colors with today’s Zero-to-Hero challenge, I am creating a photo gallery (inserting a new object that I haven’t done before) with several pictures to display a variety of colors. These images are my own, most while I was practicing using the Macro mode on my camera (preparing for our upcoming trip to Hawaii in the spring!) I even included a Featured Image, which replaces the header image when you click on the post title to go to the post page. The post is formatted as a Gallery Post, which also changes how it looks on the home page. Some cool features that I haven’t used before. :)

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I am sharing our boys’ shenanigans, family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Blogging, Nature Study, Winter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Prompt: Colors

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Roy G. Biv | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Color me poetic | JED's Playhouse

Leave a Reply

