Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning

Each week, WordPress has a Weekly Photo Challenge (and a Weekly Writing Challenge) posted on their Daily Post blog. WordPress is the host/provider of my blog (this website.) I thought it would be fun to participate in the Weekly Photo Challenge periodically this year. I know I won’t be able to post something for it every week, but it would be nice once in a while to keep my blog fresher than it has been.

So here is the first week of 2014’s challenge. As the title of my post suggests, the goal is to post something that represents Beginning. So I found this picture from last year to use (no one said I had to take the picture the same week as the challenge!)

Go!

About Cindy

I am a wife to a wonderful hubby and mother of fraternal twin boys (born 6/28/1998). I am sharing our boys’ shenanigans, family vacations/travels, my photography and acrylic painting hobbies, and anything else I feel like writing or sharing!
This entry was posted in Blogging, Swimming and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning « blogagaini

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning | Stefan Praetorius Naurin

  3. Pingback: There is always a new beginning | Words 'n Pics...

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning (2) | What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Beginning | A mom's blog

  6. Mom says:

    Quite a beautiful shot of his swim start!

Leave a Reply

